Contact Us

Club Chairman
John Robson
1 Aldersleigh Drive
ST17 4RY
01785 662242 (Before 8pm only)
07860 899405 (Club nights only)

Club Secretary
Mike Dennison
3 Herons Close
ST17 4UF
07977 426730 (Before 8pm only, 9:30pm on club nights)

In addition to the above the club committee for 2016/17 are:-

Treasurer: Olwyn Robson
Safety Officer: Steve Baines.
Competition Secretary: Andrew Robson. 
Scrutineering Officer: Richard Exton.
Development / Public Relations Officer (PRO): Neil Glover. 
IT Officer: Mike Dennison. 
Groundsman: Paul Leavesley.
Assistant Groundsman: Nick Turner.